Testimonials

Word Training - September 2017

The trainer was very flexible throughout the day and the course was tailored to my needs, which was excellent.

Katherine - Ai Group

Excel Training - September 2017

The course ran very smoothly. It was an easy to understand introduction.

I found the session very informative.

Gary - Best Bar Reinforcements

Excel Training - September 2017

I got a lot out of today.

Jody - Saint Ignatius Junior College

Excel Training - September 2017

The instructor used language that "normal people" understand. Was very accommodating to questions and was very pleasant.

Gabriella - Christian Brothers College

Excel Training - September 2017

The instructor was great. I would be pleased to come back and learn from her again.

Excellent location and facilities. Very professional.

This course encouraged my confidence to continue my education, particularly into the intermediate program.

Hannah - SA Health

Adobe Photoshop Training - August 2017

The trainer was very helpful and his knowledge of Photoshop was excellent.

All staff were very friendly and helpful

Belinda - Kildare College

Adobe InDesign Training - August 2017

Great teacher and good pace of content.

Karen - Mercedes College

Adobe InDesign Training - August 2017

Excellent instructor. He made the InDesign course fun and easy to learn. I would attend future training courses at etc.

Melissa - Ausco Modular

Room Hire - August 2017

No complaints at all. Great venue, fabulous staff.

Lee-Ann - Enghouse Interactive

Excel Training - August 2017

The trainer was very good and explained everything very well.

Kerree - Bunnings Group Limited

Excel Training - August 2017

Thank you for everything that was provided, easy to follow, easy to understand!

Liana - Morgan Advanced Materials

Onsite Outlook Advanced Training - July 2017

The trainer established our needs early on and tailored the day to address these; an advantage of being in a small group.

Sue - Mount Barker District Council

The trainer knew her stuff and was very accommodating when help was required.

Caroline - Mount Barker District Council

Visio Training - July 2017

Very relevant course. Can't wait to get back to the office to put what I've learnt into practice.

Bronwyn - Babcock

Visio Training - July 2017

Good venue. Good instructor.

Terry - Babcock

PowerPoint Training - June 2017

The course was most enjoyable. I learned heaps (from the trainer). Thank you

Caroline - Mount Barker District Council.

Room Hire 25 PC's - June2017

It is always a pleasure to return to ETC for training. The room was setup as required. The staff are friendly and professional.

Gary - Timetabling Solutions

Training & Networking Night - June 2017

The facilities are excellent, everything is always beautifully presented and all the little things are catered for. ie lollies, water, pens on each table.
Fantastic service - nothing is too much trouble. If the request is made they go out of their way to try and accommodate.
Catering is delicious, plentiful and beautifully presented. It is the extra special things like the Homemade hot chilli jam!!
Communication is always timely responsive and everything is well defined so both parties know what to expect.
The whole experience is professional, efficient and exceptional. Would strongly recommend to any organiser looking for a city location training facility.

Tracy - ECIA

Excel Training - June 2017

Your trainer is a brilliant facilitator - thank you. He explained Excel's functions and capabilities in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I thoroughly enjoyed the last two day's training and feel quite empowered/enriched. I look forward to applying what I have been shown to various tasks within my role.

Jo-Anne - University of South Australia.

Excel Training - May 2017

The Trainer was very patient and helpful, even when we lost our way!

Jenni - KWY

Outlook Training - May 2017

This training day informed me how to correctly use Outlook and the importance of folders. Was extremely beneficial.

Ashleigh - Mt Barker Council

Excel Training - May 2017

Got more out of the course that I was expecting. The instructor was friendly & patient. Explained everything very clearly. Made us feel comfortable.

Sue - St Francis Xaviers Catholic School

RedHat Training - May 2017

Everything was Excellent. No Complaints!!

Praveen - RedHat Trainer

Tomcat IT Training - April 2017

Very impressed with Richard's training style and knowledge, he was patient, informative and very helpful to the class.

Dan - Bae Systems

Tomcat IT Training - April 2017

The trainer explained at a good pace and logical manner which helped me to understand the architecture.

Tegan - Bae Systems

Micorsoft Office Training - April 2017

Thank you for arranging this training at such short notice, and for tailoring it to my immediate needs. The trainer was very patient, thorough and made the material clear and easy to follow, as well as relevant. I gained the most benefit from this than any other computer training I have done previously.

Christine - Brace Education

RedHat Training - April 2017

Including the cleanliness and other services, in the labs, the most I like is the sharing of instructors pc (centre monitor) on each student desktop. Excellent!!
I enjoyed the food and the hospitality a lot. It makes one of my best moments of all time.
Food was very tasty, hygienic and good quality.
I would like to say many thanks to all the staff for making me very comfortable and confident. All the staff are so kind and smiling faces which give energy to all the other people surrounding the office. So thank you for giving me this wonderful chance to deliver the training here.

Sanjeet - Redhat Trainer

Crystal Reports Training - April 2017

Excellently presented, easy to follow
Made me feel very comfortable using new found skills. Thanks!

Lisa - PPRHS

Crystal Reports Training - April 2017

Excellent Instuctor very patient and helpful.

Sharyn - Murray Mallee Community Health

Microsoft Word Training

Thank you for your time it was very informative.

Erica - Our Lady of the River, Berri

Room Hire - March 2017

Fab as always
Wonderful People
Thanks for being flexible

Mike - MTS

Room Hire - March 2017

Thanks for a great job guys.

Pat - Price Waterhouse

Room Hire - March 2017

Always feel very welcome - thank you

Michelle - Employment Options

Room Hire - March 2017

Faultless / seemless / helpful / professional / friendly / kind / clean / responsive / delicious
Catering was yummy, presentation & taste was lovely
Cannot praise enough - every detail was taken care of.
A fantastic venue, great location will be recommended to all colleagues.
Jasmine, Derek, Rachel & Sue. Thank you all so much - everything was just amazing.

Margie & Tracey - Early Childhood Intervention

Room Hire - March 2017

Thank you for all your help!

Elise - AGPAL

Room Hire - March 2017

Always a wonderful experience at ETC!

Helen - Amadeus IT Pacific

Outstanding phone service training, March 2016

I cannot fault the level of professionalism displayed. Best facilities in Adelaide.
Genuine response, staff cannot be faulted
The service is at the same level as the facilities, best in Adelaide.
As per usually it was awfully good.

John - Drake trainer

Room Hire - March2017

Thanks for the box cutter to open the box!! Little things that make life easier.

Helen - Provision

Red Hat Training (No 2) Feb 2017

Facilities: Very comfortable room. Quiet and nicely climate controlled. Neat and clean room, desks and computers.
Service: Best people to deal with. Always made sure everything is OK. Every service was delivered with a beautiful smile. I always miss this place. Would love to come back again and again.
Catering: Always delivered on time. Always found the hot food hot.
Additional Comments:Thank you very much for keeping the environment so friendly and welcoming. I look forward to deliver more training in the future.

Red Hat Trainer

Red Hat Training Feb 2017

Best in class facilities available
Great Service and Support, staff very friendly.
During my last visit I suggested adding Indian restaurant for lunch voucher option. This visit it is done by ETC team! " Many Thanks :) "
Visiting Adelaide this summer, specially in Feb gave me an opportunity to enjoy "Adelaide Fringe". Thanks to ETC to be located in Rundle Mall, Gawler Place.

Manas - RedHat Trainer

Room Hire - Feb 2017

Great clean facilities
Excellent internet speed for our web based classes
Very friendly and helpful
Catering was great
The experience and team are great . Thanks
Sam - BGL Corporate Solutions

Room Hire - Jan 2017

Lovely staff & Great Facilities. Excellent Location.

David - APV Valuers & Asset Managers

Room Hire - Dec 2016

Went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and all our needs were met.
Prompt replies and flexible. For the time and service received, it was worth the money.
Loved it

Charlotte - Max Brenner

Room Hire - Dec 2016

I would be happy to use this service again and recommend it to others

Marguerite - Altia Solutions

Room Hire - Dec 2016

As usual fantastic service & facilities

Louise - Aged Care Steps

Microsoft Access Intermediate Training - Nov 2016

The class was small so it gave me the opportunity to have my own questions answered and the course was tailored to what I needed from the day

Nicole - Nunkuwarrin Yunti of SA

RedHat Training - Nov 2016

Best in class facilities provided, great work.
Great service, friendly staff and very helpful all the time.
Quality of food is excellent, juice and fruits are fresh and the ambience of the break room is brilliant.
I've been delivering training all around the globe, ETC is one of the best training experiences I've had.

Shubham - RedHat Trainer

Room Hire - Nov 2016

Great Staff, can't fault them. Always smiling and that makes a very friendly place.
Perfect as always, Thank You :)

Craig - CommVault

Room Hire - Nov 2016

Excellent Service Overall.

David - Caruso Consulting

Microsoft Powerpoint Training - Nov 2016

Great course, received a lot of information from the course I can apply in my day to day duties.

Sandy - AG Security Group

MIcrosoft Word Training - Nov 2016

A very good course. Instilled confidence and skills that will assist in my current role.

Eugenio - DPTI

Room Hire - November 2016

Venue was excellent and well serviced. Thank You

Satchin - Trainer, Satori Group

Excel Training - October 2016

Instructor: One of the best I have had.
Course: More than expectations.
I would be happy for Tim to come back for further training.

Sharon - Hughes Limousines

Adobe InDesign Training - September 2016

Steve was great, we all had differing levels of experience and he handled that really well.
It was nice to have the screen and book to reference.

Rachel - Hansen and Yuncken

Room Hire - September 2016

Setup really supports training
Friendly and responsive service
The team understands training and so has setup the facilities that work well.

Mike - Major Training Services

Room Hire - September 2016

Good job guys! really loved being here.

Nandan - RedHat Trainer

Room Hire - September 2016

Facilities are better than any other in Adelaide
Staff are exceptional
Catering - Variety and presentation faultless
The administration, the service and the presentation of the room and facilities is second to none.
Exceptional on all Levels.

John - Drake Training

Room Hire - September 2016

The service provided for a series of national training sessions were well organised by ETC. Participants with dietary requirements were well looked after and from the feedback we received it was clear everyone enjoyed the course. It was a very positive experience for all involved that the Department chose ETC to supply the training. Thank you ETC.

Carmel - Department of Employment

Room Hire - September 2016

ETC were very competitive with their pricing for the training we were running in capital cities around the country. The facilities and customer service were of an excellent standard and feedback from the people being trained overwhelmingly positive.

Mark - Director Project Implementation Team, Department of Employment

RedHat Training - September 2016

Great location in the city, facilities in room are excellent. Staff are very friendly and welcoming.
For lunch vouchers have to add Indian Restaurant as well, the Joy of India is a good one in city cross. (we will try to get them on board... ETC)
I am pleased with the quick and courteous support. I must say that ETC care about developing a long term relationship that means more than just making a sale and provide the facilities.
"EXCELLENT"

Manas - RedHat Trainer

RedHat Training - August 2016

Everything was great, would love to come back

Praveen - RedHat trainer

Room Hire - August 2016

Exceptional Service!
A big thanks for organising the Birthday Cake. Congratulations; many wow experiences

Rob - ProVision

Room Hire - August 2016

Excellent service and friendly staff. I would not hesitate to recommend this place to others.

David - BGL

Room Hire - August 2016

Facilities were first rate
Very friendly staff - wonderful service
This is the best training centre I have been too. Lovely staff and a great experience

Marcus - CPA Australia

Room Hire - July 2016

Facilities - Clearly setup for trainers by trainers
Service - Bent over backward
Catering - Nice to use Lunch Vouchers
Will use in future. All aspects of the facilities and the service are correct for the delivery of quality training
Thank You.

Mike - MTS

Onsite Outlook Training - July 2016

I wanted to pass on our thanks for arranging this training and especially for sending your trainer.
The feedback about both her way of instructing staff and knowledge was impressive! I actually attended too as I have just stumbled through Outlook over the years and the nature of my job is that I receive a lot of emails, about many topics with various stakeholders and deadlines. She offered a couple of really good tips about how to manage the inbox (and myself) that I have been implementing this morning.
Thank you once again, and we would be happy to use both ETC and your trainer again should a need arise.

Lynn Rawley
Corporate Services Manager
Department of Employment - South Australia

Room Hire - July 2016

Very friendly & helpful

Warrick - Mentor

Room Hire - July 2016

Easy to come in and setup
Great service from the whole team
Thanks for a great day and we felt very welcome

Lisa - Australian Computer Society

Room Hire - June 2016

Service was fantastic, Thankyou!

Dan - Dept of Health

Room Hire with 24 Pc's - June 2016

Excellent +++

Mathew, Timetabling Solutions

Room Hire - June 2016

Individual control of aircon / heating is great
I enjoy working with ETC, always friendly, helpful.... it's the little things that make the experience better
Catering - Sensational today, Thanks loved the variety (& the fruit)
ETC makes my life easy - it's a pleasure being here. I look forward to next time. Thanks..

Helen ProVision

Room Hire - June 2016

Great Venue, Thank You

Julian, Economic modelling

Room Hire - June 2016

Facilities are more than BGL and myself could ask for
The service offered is always excellent

Rocco, BGL Corporate Solutions

Room Hire - May 2016

Top Facility, great staff & a "can do" attitude. 5 star service.

Christopher - Legal Training Australia

Room Hire - May 2016

Thank you so much for all your help, especially for printing out all of our slides / documents at last minute. I really appreciate it. The staff have been wonderful, so thanks to everyone.

Natasha - Strategy Steps

Room Hire - Word Level 3 training

These are the best training rooms in Adelaide. Staff are exceptional.

John, Drake Training, May 2016.

Future People

Room Hire

We are returning customers. Fantastic Service!

Red Hat RH124 Training

Red Hat Training - 5 days
ETC is always excellent in all services. It is difficult to compare with any other facility providing training services.
Excellent work Excellent people

Nitin - Red Hat Trainer

Room Hire - Assessment Centre - Recruitment

Service: "Amazing, attentive and organized"

Catering: "Very happy with catering"

Other feedback: "Just fantastic. Really lovely people. Great service and room setup.

"Very thankful for all the assistance.

"Happy to promote ETC to others that may need facilities in Adelaide"

Future People

Technical Lab Room Hire

"Perfect Customer Service! :) "

"Thank you for all of your help. I really appreciate it!

"Thanks everyone! You have a great team there!"

BGL Trainer

Soft Skills Room Hire

"Good equipment & great to have assistance to set up"

"Outstanding service & great customer focus"

"Really appreciate your attention to detail including acknowledgement of International Womens Day"

Char - Change Champions & Associates

MS PowerPoint Training

The trainer had good communication and focused on relevant areas

The trainer continually asked for feedback re speed and focus and made sure all attendees were on track

WHS Manager - Major State Utility

Catholic Education

On-site Adobe InDesign Training

"The trainer explained everything in a way it was easy to understand"

"Excellent, engaging presenter"

"Instructor was excellent and extremely patient and tolerant towards all participants - with a varying knowledge"

"The trainer made us all very comfortable and explained things really well. Excellent course booklet"

"(The course content was made really easy to understand"

Genesee & Wyoming Australia

Microsoft Word Customised Training

"Nothing was too much trouble, (The trainer) structured it (the training) to suit my needs, I would recommend (the trainer) to others"

Rosslyn - GWA

MicroFocus

Room Hire

"I train in a lot of venues throughout Asia Pac and ETC Adelaide are the best. Very good facilitation and excellent fast hardware"

Kevin - Facilitator

Microsoft

Room Hire

Facilities: Excellent, Service: Excellent, Catering: Excellent

"Overall the staff have been friendly, helpful and responsive. This has been a fantastic training experience."

James

Hansen Yuncken

InDesign Advanced Training

"(the trainer) was very knowledgeable and shared his knowledge openly. He was friendly and engaging."

"Guided instruction was excellent"

"Excellent course material and presented well"

Ochre Workforce Solutions

Room Hire

"Excellent Facilities, lovely staff that are very helpful"

SA Power Networks

Excel Charts & Pivot Tables

Excellent course, great presenter, found it very useful.

Thank you

Australis

Room Hire

"An excellent venue.

Very helpful, friendly and accommodating

(They) very patiently sorted out my computer issue.

Much appreciated & a nice environment to be in.

Thank you"

Harvey Norman

Room Hire

Excellent training facility,

professional and friendly staff who

responded to our needs promptly.

Would recommend!

Luke & Candice - SAM training

Diabetes SA

Room Hire

Thank you so much for always making us feel welcome.

You always provide excellent customer service and the facilities are outstanding.

Alison - Trainer

BGL Corp - Room Hire

"The training room lived up to expectations and the equipment worked well.

"When using the internet to train BGL's cloud based product there wasn't any issues with speed.

"Service was fantastic (they) made myself and BGL clients always feel welcome"

Rocco - BGL Corp Training

MS Excel Advanced

Excel Advanced Public course

The course was better than expected. The trainer was extremely knowledgeable and flexible in her teaching. Would definitely train with ETC again.

BGL

Room Hire

"Always cleaned up right away. Always ensured I had everything I needed. Equipment had everything I needed, nothing went wrong with equipment"

"Food was great. Clients loved the food. It tasted great and was presented great"

Norman - Trainer

Amadeus

Room Hire

"It's always a pleasure training at ETC. Staff and facilities are excellent"

Helen - Trainer

DMS

Room Hire

"Superb Facilities"

"Fantastic service. We were looked after exceptionally well"

"The whole team at ETC have been thoroughly professional. The service and attention to detail was fantastic. Will definitely be back!"

Chris - Trainer/facilitator

Industry Fund Services

Room hire

Everything went very smoothly. Thanks for all of your help

Craig

Auditor Training Centre

Room Hire

Express Training Connections provide an excellent location to hold our regular auditor training in Adelaide. The staff are friendly, flexible and very well organised - all our detailed and technical requirements are always well in hand when our presenters arrive to deliver the course. We receive consistently high feedback from our students impressed with the level of amenity, central location, and quality of food. We look forward to future training events at ETC.

Paul - OzSoft

Room Hire

"I would recommend etc for any IT training course"

Aged Care Steps

Room Hire

"Honestly, the best & most caring service from any facility - from ALL of your team. Thanks!!

"Brilliant - thankyou for making my job easy.

"See you again soon!!"

Kustom Engineering

Room Hire

"The staff @ ETC are very responsive to helping solve and issues, are always happy and pleasant to talk with and make running a workshop an easier task to accomplish.

"Looking forward to running workshops again with ETC next time we return to Adelaide"

Dr Ben Kus

editor's note " It was a pleasure hosting your workshop Ben "

Microsoft Excel Intermediate Training

PC Training

“What a lovely experience. Very knowledgeable and a great learning environment”

“Enjoyable training”

“Instructor was fantastic, very knowledgeable and approachable. Great experience once again.”

“Catering was supplied in house, not sure who the provider was, it was excellent”

BGL

Room Hire

"Always went above and beyond to provide the assistance needed.

Helpful and friendly staff. Always goes out of the way to ensure I have everything I needed."

Norman - trainer

Migration Institute of Australia

Room Hire

"The best training venue in Australia for the MIA"

Lachlan

Adobe InDesign Training

Amy - Public Utility

"The instructor knew their stuff!! Very knowledgeable"

"The instructor was able to tailor the package to what we required"

"By far the best training I've been to!"

Room Hire

Leigh - Contract Trainer ProVision

"First class facility only exceeded by the friendly and courteous service by all staff - Many thanks"

Microsoft Project Customised

"Good one on one session, the trainer answered all of my questions well. Great training session presented in a logical step by step process, well done!" - Justin

Microsoft Word Intermediate

"Looks like the advanced course will be worthwhile to build on the intermediate!" - Jon

"The instructor was wonderful; I found the instructor very enthusiastic, easy to listen to and very helpful when keeping me focused!"

Microsoft Excel Intermediate

"Fabulous! Thank you for a very pleasant day of learning with a very competent instructor!" - Anne

"Thank you for the informative and entertaining training session!" - Karen

"Great training provider, great venue and trainer" - Silvia

"Course was great" - Neil

Adobe Essentials Captivate

"All very good, well done!" - Nick

"It was a fun course; the instructor was one of the best I've had because of their excellent approach to teaching. Overall it was a really great course. Fantastic equipment, materials and such a professional group of people." - Chris

Crystal Reports 11 Basic

"The course was at an excellent pace and the manual to take home will be a lifesaver. Looking forward to the advanced course!" - Jennifer

PC Room Hire

"Always excellent service, nothing is too much trouble. Well done!" - Alison

"Excellent overall, will use again and recommend!" - Kevin

Soft Skills Room Hire

"All the staff I came into contact with were exceptional, thank you!" - Lindsay

"The catering was great, lots of variety for many different requirements!"

"I really enjoyed coming here!" - Jenni

Microsoft Excel Introduction - Private One On One Training

"I found the instructor was easy to understand, very helpful and she also had a good knowledge base. Thank you! - Rosa

PC Room Hire

"ETC were fantastic at accommodating a very last minute booking. The day ran incredibly smoothly and I look forward to working with the ETC team for future training events in Adelaide!" - Bryony

"What can we say? ETC rocks!!!" - Richard

Soft Skills Room Hire

"The whole experience was very pleasant, nothing was too much trouble and we would definitely use again!" - Debbie

Crystal Reports 11 Training Basic

"The trainer was great and the staff members were very welcoming and friendly!" - Mark

Private Access One On One Course

"ETC made it very easy, comfortable and quick for me to learn and work through any issues I had. No question is too silly, thanks!" - Abby

Microsoft Project Introduction

Microsoft Project Introduction

"Thoroughly enjoyed, very useful and went at the right pace for my needs!" - Penny

Microsoft Excel Introduction

"The trainer was able to answer all of my questions and was very professional and friendly. Thank you very much!" - Makiko

"More then happy with how the day went. The trainer was very helpful, assisted and answered any questions we had!" - Denis

Fundamentals In Project Management

"Very knowledgeable presenter, always presented with brilliant examples that related to the real world." - Sonia

Soft Skills & PC Lab Room hire

"Plenty of food, mixture of hot and cold worked out well and the supply of fruit was appreciated."

"Friendly, accommodating and professional staff. Everybody was great, Thank you!"- Gerard

Microsoft Word Advanced

"Excellent instructor, very engaging!" - Anna

"Fabulous trainer!" - Natalie

Microsoft Excel Introduction

"Best course I have ever attended!" - Christina

"The trainer was excellent, really made it fear free and easy. Excellent course!" - Karen

"The trainer was excellent, made the course fun and enjoyable. It was obvious throughout the day the trainer was experienced, I appreciated all the time and help I received. " - Leigh

Adobe Captivate Advanced Training

"All the staff at ETC have been professional, friendly, helpful and attentive to students' needs at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to people looking for professional training.

Everyone looked after my colleague and myself really well. This contributed not only to the gathering of facts (Captivate 6), but an overall positive, encouraging and safe learning environment. By ‘safe’ I mean safe to experiment, ask ‘dumb’ questions and share opinions."

NDSS Access Point Training

Diabetes SA

Service: "We have found the staff at ETC always very warm, welcoming and professional"

Catering: "Our trainees' comments on the catering is always complimentary. We always have plenty of food and the quality and variety is exceptional

Jeff - Employment Options Inc

Ongoing Room Hire

I have had nothing but good reports from my trainers that use ETC facilities.

We are very happy with the venue and the level of service provided. ETC have always shown themselves not only to offer high standards, but to actually deliver them.

Wendy

Recurring Room Hire

We have had great feedback from our trainers and participants at ETC. The food receives great praise and so does the venue.

Kind regards,

Stephen - Direct Marketing National Company

Room Hire for Induction Training

"Facilities were excellent - clean, pleasant and well maintained."

"I wish there was a grade above excellent - Truly outstanding level of service."

"The ETC team were fantastic."

Self Managed Super Fund

Room Hire

Thanks to all the team for having us (BGL) for this week. Such an amazing place with amazing and wonderful staff 

We will be coming back to Adelaide soon!!

Thanks again

Room Hire

Thanks to all the team for having us (BGL) for this week. Such an amazing place with amazing and wonderful staff 

We will be coming back to Adelaide soon!!

Thanks again

Self Managed Super Fund

Private Participant

Adobe Captivate Advanced

"All the staff at ETC have been professional, friendly, helpful and attentive to students' needs at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to people looking for professional training.

Everyone looked after my colleague and myself really well. This contributed not only to the gathering of facts (Captivate 6), but an overall positive, encouraging and safe learning environment. By ‘safe’ I mean safe to experiment, ask ‘dumb’ questions and share opinions."

Kathy

Crystal Reports XI Introduction

"Great course and very well presented!"

Belinda

“Well worth doing, I now have a better insight to Crystal.”

Leigh

Microsoft Project Training

"The instructor knew what he was talking about; he was very patient and easy to follow. Very well constructed course!"

Nadia

PC Training Room

"Plenty of food available for lunch, it was a great mixture. Thanks ETC!"

Jenny

"Great training venue, all worked really well. Thank you!"

Eddy

PC Room Hire

"The room setup was 10 out of 10"

Peter

"Exceeded my expectations, well equipped room. Thanks!"

Dean

PC Room Hire

"Brand new computers, excellent facilities. I cannot complain about anything; great job, keep it up! "

"All the staff were extremely friendly, approachable and helpful. Again 10/10, keep up the great work! "

"Love the ETC team."

Microsoft Word Intermediate Training

PC Training

"All areas of the course were excellent including the trainer."

Clarkson ITT

Room Hire

"We book training rooms all over Australia and wish to offer our students a comfortable and engaging environment conducive to excellent training outcomes. 

ETC's offering is amongst the best and offers us excellent technical support, comfortable rooms, great catering and a warm welcome and high standard of care for our clients."

Regional Arts Australia

Room Hire

"Thank you for providing such fantastic services and facilities for the training session we had .... I couldn't have asked for any more in terms of the service and professionalism you provided in the lead up to and during our event. The training room itself, and it's equipment was well lit and comfortable and the break out room was an extra luxury that meant we were able to relax, chat, network and get to know the other participants in a comfortable, informal atmosphere.

Certainly if we are looking at computer training facilities again, you will be top of our list. And I'll certainly spread the word to anyone else I know who is looking for such facilities."

Human Resource, Diabetes SA

Room Hire

"Diabetes SA has recently been conducting training seminars using the facilities provided by ETC. The assistance provided by the management and staff at ETC has been first class and their welcoming nature, responsiveness and professional manner has contributed to a rewarding experience.

The facilities available in the classrooms and breakout rooms – from IT hardware to presentation resources, space and ambience - are excellent, providing a positive environment for learning. The feedback from class attendees regarding the facilities, including catering, has been equally positive. The level of professionalism, organisational expertise and customer service standards delivered by the staff at ETC has been impressive.

Diabetes SA will be continuing to utilise the services of ETC over the coming months for our training needs, and we would recommend their facilities and services to prospective customers who seek a warm, receptive and professional environment for their planned events."

Sensis Sales Training Operations

Room Hire

"My role as Sales Training Operations Manager requires training to be organized in all states of Australia. I can without doubt highly recommend Express Training Connections in Adelaide for their flexibility, professionalism, and attention to detail. Our five rooms hired were fully equipped, our trainer’s were given every support, our Executives given an office to work from and hospitality was enjoyed by all participants. Their aim is to make everyone comfortable, have everything organized and the client’s training to run efficiently. It was all achieved while creating a warm and friendly atmosphere with a personal touch. ETC is one of the best training venues in the country."